1. (Source: kevinldsny)


  2. nicolelaurie:

    Viva Colombia


  3. the-unpopular-opinions:

    I’d prefer to be called “hispanic”

    Also, I can’t stand it when people confuse Spanish and Portuguese.

    (via the-unpopular-opinions-deactiva)



  5. fuckyeahlatinamericanhistory:

    The Nobel Prize in Literature has been awarded to six Latin American authors so far: Chilean poet Gabriela Mistral (1945), Miguel Ángel Asturias of Guatemala (1967), Chilean poet Pablo Neruda (1971), Gabriel García Márquez of  Colombia (1981), Mexican writer Octavio Paz (1990), and Peruvian writer Mario Vargas Llosa (2010).

    (Source: fylatinamericanhistory, via geo-cris)


  6. (Source: thehassasin, via geo-cris)